Board of Directors

The WLVN Board of Directors is comprised of residents in the West Lakeview boundaries. They are responsible for guiding the vision of the organization and managing committees, meetings, and other tasks. Board members are elected by voting members of WLVN at the November meeting and serve two-year terms.

Vacancies on the board are filled through a vote by the Board of Directors. If you are interested in joining the WLVN board or learning more, please email


President Will DeMille
Vice President Jeff Goad
Treasurer Tom Kelley
Secretary Terri Hanley

Board Members

Patricia Craig  Irene Sofil
Paul Sajovec

    What committees should WLVN focus on?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...